Davis Kidd
S.No. Office Province District Incharge Name Address Mobile Tel\Fax\Email
1 Achham Office 7 Achham Deepak Bahadur Khadka Mangelsen Na. Pa., W# 6, Achham 9848435253* Tel: +977-097-620307 (Mangelsen)
Saphe Na. Pa., W# 6, Airport Bazzar, Achham 9811678251 Tel: +977-097-625158 (Saphe)
    Email: achham@nationallife.com.np
2 Arghakhanchi Office 5 Arghakhachi Girendra Pd. Khanal Sandhikharkha Na. Pa., W# 1, Near to Shanti Bagaicha, Arghakhachi 9857061411* Tel: +977-077-420788
9844764050 Fax: +977-077-420788
  Email: arghakhachi@nationallife.com.np
3 Baglung Office 4 Baglung Toya Nath Gautam Baglung Na. Pa., W# 02, Dhawlagiri Chowk, Baglung 9857623350* Tel: +977-068-520034
9847620350 Fax: +977-068-520034
  Email: baglung@nationallife.com.np
4 Baitadi Office 7 Baitadi   Dasrath Chandra Na. Pa., W# 1, Gothala Pani, Baitadi   Tel: +977-095-520564
Fax: +977-095-520564
Email: baitadi@nationallife.com.np
5 Bajhang Office 7 Bajhang Bashant P. Khatri Jay Prithivi Na. Pa., W# 4, Bajhang 9801916066 Tel: +977-092-421291
Fax: +977-092-421291
Email: bajhang@nationallife.com.np
6 Bajura Office 7 Bajura  Bir Bdr. Ayadi Gadhimalika Na. Pa., W# 10, Martadi, Khulamanch, Bajura 9749034452 Tel: +977-097-541119
Fax: +977-097-541119
Email: bajura@nationallife.com.np
7 Banepa Office 3 Kavrepalanchok Damodar Sapkota Banepa Na. Pa., Chardobato, Banepa, Kavrepalanchok 9841781429* Tel: +977-011-660788
Fax: +977-011-660788
Email: banepa@nationallife.com.np
8 Bardiya Office 5 Bardiya Prakash Upadhyaya Gulariya Na. Pa. W# 8, Jilla Prahari Karayalaya, Bardiya 9801918204 Tel: +977-084-421255
Fax: +977-084-421255
Email: gulariya@nationallife.com.np
9 Bardibas Office 2 Mahotari Mahesh Bahadur Rajlawat Bardibas Na. Pa., W# 1, Mahotari 9801916046 Tel:  +977-044-550059
Email:  mahesh.bardibas@nationallife.com.np
10 Bhairahawa Office 5 Rupandehi Kamal Bdr. Khatri Siddharnagar Na. Pa., W# 7, 2nd Floor, City Center Building, Narayansthan Path, Bhairahawa 9857012635* Tel: +977-071-520065
9847217535 Fax: +977-071-520065
  Email: bhairahawa@nationallife.com.np
11 Bhaktapur Office 3 Bhaktapur Pradeep Kr. Thapa Bhaktapur Na Pa W# 16 , Barahisthan, Pandubazar, Bhaktpur 9857021755 Tel: +977-01-6619251
9801916014 Fax: +977-01-6619251
  Email: bhaktapur@nationallife.com.np
12 Bhojpur Office 1 Bhojpur Ghamachandra Dahal Bhojpur Na. Pa., W# 07, Dadagaun, Bhojpur 9842590508* Tel: +977-029-420007
9810437744 Fax: +977-029-420007
  Email: bhojpur@nationallife.com.np
13 Biratnagar Office 1 Morang Dambar Bahadur Badi Biratnagar Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 06, Biratnagar, Morang   Tel: +977-021-522377/523951
9819948840 Fax: +977-021-522377
  Email: biratnagar@nationallife.com.np
14 Birgunj Office 2 Parsa Rabindra Prasad Birgunj, Ma. Na. Pa., W# 8, Link Road, Birgunj, Parsa 9801916033 Tel: +977-051-521067/521019/521409
Fax: +977-051-521019
Email: birgunj@nationallife.com.np
15 Birtamod Office 1 Jhapa Kamal B. Budhathoki Birtamod Na. Pa., W# 01, Opposite Pachim Bus Stand, Jhapa 9852673871 Tel: +977-023-540136/544136
Fax: +977-023-544136
Email: birtamod@nationallife.com.np
16 Butwal Office 5 Rupandehi Gopal Gyawali Butwal Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 08, Sharawan Path Gyawali Compex, Butwal, Rupandehi 9856028566* Tel: +977-071-544924/543468
9846030566 Email: butwal@nationallife.com.np
17 Chandranighapur Office 2 Rautahat Bikesh Jha Chandrapur, Na. Pa., W# 1, Chandranighapur, Rautahat 9845587106 Tel: +977-055-540355
Fax: +977-055-540355
Email: chandranighapur@nationallife.com.np
18 Chandrauta Office 5 Kapilvastu Uttam Prasad Bhattari Shivaraj Na. Pa., W# 10, Chandrauta Bazar, Kapilvastu 9847384841 Tel: +977-076-540337
Fax: +977-076-540337
Email: butwal@nationallife.com.np
19 Charikot Office 3 Dolkha Nir Kumar Phuyal Bhimeshwor Na. Pa., W# 3, Stadobato, Dolkha 9855021431 Tel: +977-057-524601
Email: hetauda@nationallife.com.np
20 Dadeldhura Office 7 Dadeldhura Krishna Dutt Pant Aamargadhi Na. Pa., W# 5, Tufan Dada, Dadeldhura 9848702495 Tel: +977-096-410187
Email: dadeldhura@nationallife.com.np
21 Dailekh Office 6 Dailekh Bibakhar Rimal Narayan Na. Pa. W# 1, Devkota Chowk, Dailekh 9814587716 Tel: +977-089-410434
Fax: +977-089-410434
Email: dailekh@nationallife.com.np
22 Damak Office 1 Jhapa Suman Kumar Rai Damak Na. Pa., W# 11, East Side Ganatantra Chowk, Damak, Jhapa 9844600430* Tel: +977-023-585733
9803527613 Fax: +977-023-585733
  Email: damak@nationallife.com.np
23 Damauli Office 4 Tanahun Amit Khanal Vyas Na. Pa., W#10, Damauli, Tanahun 9846064105* Tel: +977-065-562223
9806641337 Fax: +977-065-562223
  Email: damauli@nationallife.com.np
24 Dang Office 5 Dang Resham Poudel Ghorahi Na. Pa., W# 11, Main Road, Dang 9847824265 Tel: +977-082-560581
Fax: +977-082-560581
Email: dang@nationallife.com.np
25 Darchula Office 7 Darchula   Mahakali Na. Pa., W# 4, Khalanga, Darchula   Tel: +977-093-420479
Email: darchula@nationallife.com.np
26 Dhading Office 3 Dhading Ram Chandra Aryal Nilkantha Na. Pa., W# 03, Puchar Bazar Chowk, Dhading 9841695662* Tel: +977-01-520999
9803762974 Fax: +977-01-520999
  Email: dhading@nationallife.com.np
27 Dhangadhi Office 7 Kailali Ram Chandra Tiwari Dhangadhi Sub Metropolitan, W# 1, Kailali 9848034029 Tel: +977-091-524581/520934
Email: dhangadhi@nationallife.com.np
28 Dhankutta Office 1 Dhankuta Min Kattel Dhankuta Na. Pa., W# 07, Hulak Tole, Dhankuta 9842344486 Tel: +977-026-521299
Fax: +977-026-521299
Email: dhankuta@nationallife.com.np
29 Dharan Office 1 Sunsari Hari Pd. Khatiwada Dharan Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 04, Laxmi Sadak, Dharan, Sunsari 9801916026 Tel: +977-025-533947/521760
Fax: +977-025-533947
Email: dharan@nationallife.com.np
30 Diktel Office 1 Khotang Nabin Shrestha Diktel Na. Pa., W# 2, Tribeni Chowk. Dikktel, Khotang  9852849123* Tel: +977-036-420617
9842943300 Fax: +977-036-420617
  Email: diktel@nationallife.com.np
31 Dipyal, Doti Office 7 Doti   Dipayal, Silgadhi Na. Pa., W# 7, Pippala Bazzar, Doti   Tel: +977-094-412269
Fax: +977-094-412269
Email: doti@nationallife.com.np
32 Gaighat, Udayapur Office 1 Udayapur Prem Kumar Rai Triyuga Na Pa W# 2, Gaighat, Udayapur 9842876973* Tel: +977-035-421386
9807778315 Fax: +977-035-421386
  Email: gaighat@nationallife.com.np
33 Gaur Office 2 Rautahat Prakash Kr. Singh Gaur Na. Pa., W# 08, Hospital Road, Gaur, Rautahat 9855020826* Tel: +977-055-521424
9802920826 Email: gaur@nationallife.com.np
34 Gorkha Office 4 Gorkha Dil Bdr. Gurung Gorkha Na. Pa., W# 3, Haramtari, Gorkha 9846290529 Tel: +977-064-421511
Fax: +977-064-421511
Email: gorkha@nationallife.com.np
35 Gulmi Office 5 Gulmi Hari Pd. Bhandari Resunga Na. Pa., W# 04, Tamghas Gulmi 9857064928 Tel: +977-079-520743
Fax: +977-079-520743
Email: gulmi@nationallife.com.np
36 Hetauda Office 3 Makwanpur   Hetauda Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 10, Main Road, Makwanpur 9801916012 Tel: +977-057-524601
Email: hetauda@nationallife.com.np
37 Harion Office 2 Sarlahi Mukesh Khadka Harion Na. Pa., W# 11, Harion Bazaar, Sarlahi 9843616882  
Email:  
38 Illam Office 1 Illam Datatraya Dahal Illam Na. Pa., W# 2, Bhanupath, Illam   Tel: +977-027-521780
Fax: +977-027-521780
Email: ilam@nationallife.com.np
39 Inaruwa Office 1 Sunsari Ranjit Kumar Shah Inaruwa Na. Pa., W# 1, Bus Park Chowk, Inaruwa, Sunsari 9842077987 Tel: +977-025-561838
Fax: +977-025-561838
Email: inarwa@nationallife.com.np
40 Itahari Office 1 Sunsari Narendra Kumar Rai Itahari Upa. Ma. Na. W# 1,  Sunsari 9842079809* Tel: +977-025-587301
9807399528 Email: itahari@nationallife.com.np
41 Jajarkot Office 6 Jajarkot Lalit Kumar Oli Bheri Na. Pa., W #4, Gairikhali, Jajarkot 9801918209 Tel: +977-089-430061
Email: jajarkot@nationallife.com.np
42 Janakpur Office 2 Dhanusha Surya Bahadur Shrestha Janakpur Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W # 2, Janakpur, Dhanusha 9855068624 Tel: +977-041-528874/525320
Fax: +977-041-525320
Email: janakpur@nationallife.com.np
43 Jumla Office 6 Jumla Bhim Bhadur Sarki Chandannath Na. Pa., W# 5, High School Line, Jumla 9848305511 Tel:  
Email:  
44 Katari Office 1 Udayapur Jit Bahadur Sunuwar Katari Na. Pa., W# 8, Katari Bazzar, Udayapur 9819948840* Tel: +977-035-450326
9811718589 Fax: +977-035-450326
  Email: katari@nationallife.com.np
45 Kathmandu Office 3 Kathmandu Raj Kumar Shrestha Ka. Ma. Na. Pa., Near Jame Mashadij, Opposite Trichandra College, 4th Floor, Kings Tower, Ghantaghar 9851038295 Tel: +977-01-4246169/ 4245400/ 4242921/4239235 /4245165/4239959
Fax: +977-01-4246437
Email: kathmandu@nationallife.com.np
46 Kirtipur Office 3 Kathmandu Shiva Sharan Maharjan Kritipur Na. Pa. W# 17, Nagaun Dobato 9841401726 Tel: +977-01-4334957
Fax: +977-01-4334957
Email: kirtipur@nationallife.com.np
47 Kohalpur Office 3 Banke Rana Bahadur Oli Aadarsha Kohalpur Newroad, W# 13,Kohalpur 9801916040 Tel: +977-081-540061
Fax: +977-081-540061
Email: kohalpur@nationallife.com.np
48 Kushma Office 4 Parbat   Kushma Na. Pa. W# 10, Shiwalaya Chowk, Kushma, Parbat   Tel: +977-067-421212
Fax: +977-067-421212
Email: kusma@nationallife.com.np
49 Lahan Office 1 Siraha Sanjay Kumar Singh Lahan, Na. Pa., W# 04, Siraha 9801190300 Tel: +977-033-561004
Fax: +977-033-561004
Email: lahan@nationallife.com.np
50 Lalitpur Office 3 Lalitpur Rabindra Shakya Lalitpur Upa. Ma. Na. Pa. W# 3 (near Pulchowk Bhat Bhatteni), Panchckanya Bulding, Pulchowk 9851033514 Tel: +977-01-5531440/5523651
Email: lalitpur@nationallife.com.np
51 Lamahi Office 5 Dang Resham Poudel Lamahi Na.Pa., W# 11, Dang 9801916058 Tel: +977-082-540656
Email: dang@nationallife.com.np
52 Lamjung Office 4 Lamjung Prem Bdr. Karki Beshi Sahar Na. Pa., W# 10, Bhimsenthan Chowk, Lamjung 9856045316* Tel: +977-066-520803
9816689655 Fax: +977-066-520803
  Email: lamjung@nationallife.com.np
53 Mahendranagar Office 7 Kanchanpur Deepak Prasad Khatri Bhimdatt Na. Pa., W# 18, Galli No. 5, Campus Road 9848721286 Tel: +977-099-524607
Fax: +977-099-524607
Email: mahendranagar@nationallife.com.np
54 Myagdi Office 4 Myagdi Prakash Tripathi Beni Na. Pa., W# 06, New Road, Myagdi 9860594970 Tel: +977-069-521021
Fax: +977-069-521021
Email: myagdi@nationallife.com.np
55 Narayangadh Office 3 Chitwan Ram Kumar Adhikari Bharatpur Ma. Na. Pa., W# 1, Main Roard, Chitwan 9855066784* Tel: +977-056-522259
9845023267 Fax: +977-056-522259
  Email: narayangadh@nationallife.com.np
56 Nawalparasi Office 5 Nawalparashi   Ramgram Na. Pa., Buddha Chowk Sunwol Road, Nawalparashi   Tel: +977-078-521067
Fax: +977-078-521067
Email: nawalparasi@nationallife.com.np
57 Nepalgunj Office 5 Banke Dip Narayan Khanal Aadarsha Nagar, W# 13, Nepalgunj, Banke 9858024492 Tel: +977-081-520955/528052
Fax: +977-081-528059
Email: nepalgunj@nationallife.com.np
58 New Road Office 3 Kathmandu Harsha Ratna Shakya Kathmandu Ma. Na. Pa., W# 22, New Road, Kathmandu 9851026622 Tel: +977-01-4251652/4251642
Fax: +977-01-4251656
Email: newroad@nationallife.com.np
59 Nuwakot Office 3 Nuwakot Arjun Gautam Bidur Na. Pa., W# 03, Nuwakot 9852024293 Tel: +977-01-561729
Fax: +977-01-561729
Email: nuwakot@nationallife.com.np
60 Okhaldhunga Office 1 Okhaldhunga   Siddhicharan Na. Pa., W# 5, Rambazzar, Okhaldhunga   Tel: +977-037-520587
Fax: +977-037-520587
Email: okhaldhunga@nationallife.com.np
61 Palpa Office 5 Palpa Umapati Gaire Tansen Na. Pa., W# 06, Palpa 9857060841 Tel: +977-075-521730
Fax: +977-075-521730
Email: palpa@nationallife.com.np
62 Parsa Office 3 Chitwan Megh Raj Poudel Khairani Na. Pa., W# 08, Parsa, Chitwan 9845195272* Tel +977-056-583511
Fax: +977-056-583511
Email: parsa@nationallife.com.np
63 Pathari Office 1 Morang Rabindra Lingdam Pathari Sanshishare Na Pa W# 1, Pathari, Morang 9842088308 Tel: +977-021-555790
Fax: +977-021-555790
Email: pathari@nationallife.com.np
64 Pachkhal Office 3 Kavrepalanchok Rameshwor Sapkota Pachkhal Na. Pa., W# 4, Kavrepalanchok   Tel:  
Email:  
65 Phidim Office 1 Panchthar Arvind Sunuwar Phidim Na. Pa., W# 1, Buddhichowk, Phidim, Panchthar 9801916092 Tel: +977-024-520541
Email:panchthar@nationallife.com.np
66 Phikkal Office 1 Ilam   Suryodaya Na. Pa. W# 06, Phikkal, Ilam 9801916093 Tel: +977-027-540427
Fax: +977-027-540427
Email: fikkal@nationallife.com.np
67 Pokhara Office 4 Kaski Keshav Raj Dhakal Pokhara Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 08, Shaba Ghrihya Chowk, Pokhara, Kaski 9856023120 Tel: +977-061-521801/ 526239
Email: pokhara@nationallife.com.np
68 Pyuthan Office 5 Pyuthan Madan Kr. Sharma Pyuthan Na. Pa., W# 6, Pyuthan 9857832406 Tel: +977-086-460475
Email:  
69 Rajbiraj Office 2 Saptari Rajendra Prasad Yadav Rajbiraj Na. Pa., W# 03, Neta Chowk, Rajbiraj, Saptari 9852821234* Tel: +977-031-523602/523505
9815718171 Fax: +977-031-523505
  Email: rajbiraj@nationallife.com.np
70 Ramechhap Office 3 Ramechhap Tirtha Bahadur Shrestha Manthali, Na. Pa., W# 2, Ramechhap 9854040112 Tel: +977-048-540455
Fax: +977-048-540455
Email: ramechhap@nationallife.com.np
71 Rampur Office 5 Palpa Sabin Shiwakoti Rampur Na. Pa., W# 08, Palpa 9851150420 Tel: +977-075-400171
Fax: 
Email: sabin.rampur@nationallife.com.np
72 Rolpa Office 5 Rolpa Madan Kumar Sharma Liwang Na. Pa., W# 5, Rolpa   Tel: +977-086-440281
Email: dang@nationallife.com.np
73 Rukum Office 6 Rukum Tanka Hamal Mushikot Na. Pa. W# 1, Khalnga, Rukum 9847865064* Tel: +977-088-530235
9822880100 Fax: +977-088-530235
  Email: rukum@nationallife.com.np
74 Salyan Office 6 Salyan Chandra Bahadur Oli Saradha Na. Pa., W# 2, Khalanga, Salyan 9847847842* Tel: +977-088-520207
9809703930 Fax: +977-088-520207
  Email: salyan@nationallife.com.np
75 Sankhuwasabha Office 1 Khadbari Kamal Ale Magar Khadbari Na. Pa., Prahari Gate, Sankhuwasabha 9852052245 Tel: +977-029-560823
Fax: +977-029-560823
Email: biratnagar@nationallife.com.np
76 Shyangja Office 4 Syangjya Durga Datta Poudel Putalibazzar Na. Pa., W# 1, BP Chowk, Syangjya 9856050470* Tel: +977-063-421193
9846124346 Fax: +977-063-421193
  Email: waling@nationallife.com.np
77 Sindhuli Office 3 Sindhuli Keshav Kumar Shrestha Kamalamai Na. Pa., W# 06, Gairi Bazzar, Sindhuli 9854041322* Tel: +977-047-520628
9817837172 Fax: +977-047-520628
  Email: sindhuli@nationallife.com.np
78 Surkhet Office 6 Surkhet Bal Bahadur Sijapati Birendranagar Na. Pa., W# 06, Birendra Chowk, Surkhet 9858051554* Tel: +977-083-525090
Fax: +977-083-525090
Email: surkhet@nationallife.com.np
79 Sukadh Bazaar Office 7 Kailali Suresh Rajlawat GhodaGhodi Na. Pa., W# 1, Kailali 9867868150 Tel:  
Email:  
80 Tahachal 3 Kathmandu Rabindra Shakya Ka. Ma. Na. Pa. W# 13, Tahachal Red Cross Marg, Opposite Grand Hotel 9851033514 Tel: +977-01- 4030651/4030750/4030751
Email: fe@nationallife.com.np
81 Taplejung Office 1 Taplejung Rudra Kr. Bista Taplejung Na. Pa. W# 5, Birendrachowk, Taplejung 9842713791 Tel: +977-024-460906
Fax: +977-024-460906
Email: taplejung@nationallife.com.np
82 Tehrathum Office 1 Tehrathum Kumar Tamang Mainglung Na. Pa., W# 1, Sinhabahini Chowk, Tehrathum 9842344704 Tel: +977-026-460741
Fax: +977-026-460741
Email: Tehrathum@nationallife.com.np
83 Tikapur, Kailali Office 7 Kailali Suresh Rajlawat Tikapur Na Pa W# 09, Gumba Road, Kailali, Tikapur 9858420416 Tel: +977-091-561242
Fax: +977-091-561242
Email: tikapur@nationallife.com.np
84 Tulsipur Office 5 Dang Kamala Kumari Khadka Chand Tulshipur Na. Pa., W# 5, Dang 9847833897* Tel: +977-082-522858
9810912929 Email: tulsipur@nationallife.com.np
85 Waling Office 4 Shyangja Durga Datta Paudel Waling Na. Pa., W# 03, Nayabazar, Putalibazar, Waling 9856050470* Tel: +977-065-562223
9846124346 Fax: +977-065-562223
  Email: waling@nationallife.com.np
Step ahead ⇒
Endowment Assurance Plan
Step ahead ⇒
Childrens Plans
Step ahead ⇒
Money Back Plans
Step ahead ⇒
Whole Life Plans
Step ahead ⇒
Terms Assurance Plans
Step ahead ⇒
Retirement Plan
Step ahead ⇒