Branches
 
S.No. Office Incharge Name Address Mobile Tel\Fax\Email
1. Achham Office Dipendra Kumar Sah Mangelsen Na. Pa., W# 6, Achham
Saphe Na. Pa., W# 6, Airport Bazzar, Achham
9848435253*
9811678251
Tel: +977-097-620307 (Mangelsen)
Tel: +977-097-625158 (Saphe)
Email: achham@nationallife.com.np
2. Arghakhanchi Office Girendra Pd. Khanal Sandhikharkha Na. Pa., W# 1, Near to Shanti Bagaicha, Arghakhachi 9857061411*
9844764050
Tel: +977-077-420788
Fax: +977-077-420788
Email: arghakhachi@nationallife.com.np
3. Baglung Office Toya Nath Gautam Baglung Na. Pa., W# 02, Dhawlagiri Chowk, Baglung 9857623350*
9847620350
Tel: +977-068-520034
Fax: +977-068-520034
Email: baglung@nationallife.com.np
4. Baitadi Office Yogesh Kr. Joshi Dasrath Chandra Na. Pa., W# 1, Gothala Pani, Baitadi 9801384863*
9848723354
Tel: +977-095-520564
Fax: +977-095-520564
Email: baitadi@nationallife.com.np
5. Bajhang Office Ram Prasad Upadhaya Jay Prithivi Na. Pa., W# 4, Bajhang 9749022742*
9843152903
 
Tel: +977-092-421291
Fax: +977-092-421291
Email: bajhang@nationallife.com.np
6. Bajura Office  Bir Bdr. Ayadi Gadhimalika Na. Pa., W# 10, Martadi, Khulamanch, Bajura 9749034452 Tel: +977-097-541119
Fax: +977-097-541119
Email: dhading@nationallife.com.np
7. Banepa Office Machhe Narayan Shrestha Banepa Na. Pa., Chardobato, Banepa 9851108096*
9841108096
Tel: +977-011-660788
Fax: +977-011-660788
Email: banepa@nationallife.com.np
8. Bardiya Office Rana Bdr. Oli Gulariya Na. Pa. W# 8, Jilla Prahari Karayalaya, Bardiya 9858028945*
9848028945
Tel: +977-084-421255
Fax: +977-084-421255
Email: gulariya@nationallife.com.np
9. Bhairahawa Office Kamal Kumar Karki Siddharnagar Na. Pa., W# 7, 2nd Floor, City Center Building, Narayansthan Path, Bhairahawa 9857012635*
9847217535
Tel: +977-071-520065
Fax: +977-071-520065
Email: bhairahawa@nationallife.com.np
10. Bhaktapur Office Arjun Gautam Bhaktapur Na Pa W# 16 , Barahisthan, Pandubazar, Bhaktpur 9852024293 Tel: +977-01-6619251
Fax: +977-01-6619251
Email: bhaktapur@nationallife.com.np
11. Bhojpur Office Bhoj Raj Nepal Bhopur Na. Pa., W# 07, Dadagaun, Bhojpur 9842590508*
9810437744
Tel: +977-029-420007
Fax: +977-029-420007
Email: bhojpur@nationallife.com.np
12. Biratnagar Office Sitaram Subedi Biratnagar Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 06, Biratnagar 9852049620*
9810535253
Tel: +977-021-522377/523951
Fax: +977-021-522377
Email: biratnagar@nationallife.com.np
13. Birgunj Office Ravi Shankar Sarraf Birgunj, Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 16, Tejarath Tole, Shreepur, Birgunj 9803408571*
9755001929
9845034176
Tel: +977-051-621899/621899/521409
Fax: +977-051-521409
Email: birgunj@nationallife.com.np
14. Birtamod Office Bandhu Kumar Niraula Birtamod Na. Pa., W# 01, Opposite Pachim Bus Stand 9852683501 Tel: +977-023-540136/544136
Fax: +977-023-544136
Email: birtamod@nationallife.com.np
15. Butwal Office Gopal Gyawali Butwal Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 08, Sharawan Path Gyawali Compex, Butwal 9856028566*
9846030566
Tel: +977-071-544924/543468
Email: butwal@nationallife.com.np
16. Chandranighapur Office Muktinath Adhikari Chandrapur, Na. Pa., W# 1, Chandranighapur, Rautahat 9855022960*
9811140860
Tel: +977-055-540355
Fax: +977-055-540355
Email: chandranighapur@nationallife.com.np
17. Chandrauta Office Uttam Prasad Bhattari Shivaraj Na. Pa., W# 10, Chandrauta Bazar, Kapilvastu 9847384841 Tel: +977-076-540337
Fax: +977-076-540337
Email: butwal@nationallife.com.np
18. Dadeldhura Office Krishna Dutt Pant Aamargadhi Na. Pa., W# 5, Tufan Dada, Dadeldhura 9848702495 Tel: +977-096-410187
Email: dadeldhura@nationallife.com.np
19. Dailekh Office   Narayan Na. Pa. W# 1, Devkota Chowk, Dailekh   Tel: +977-089-420434
Fax: +977-089-420434
Email: dailekh@nationallife.com.np
20. Damak Office Suman Kumar Rai Damak Na. Pa., W# 11, East Side Ganatantra Chowk, Damak 9844600430*
9803527613
Tel: +977-023-585733
Fax: +977-023-585733
Email: damak@nationallife.com.np
21. Damauli Office Amit Khanal Vyas Na. Pa., W#10, Damauli, Tanahun 9846064105*
9806641337
Tel: +977-065-562223
Fax: +977-065-562223
Email: damauli@nationallife.com.np
22. Dang Office Mohan Puri Ghorahi Na. Pa., W# 11, Main Road, Dang 9847824265 Tel: +977-082-560581
Fax: +977-082-560581
Email: dang@nationallife.com.np
23. Darchula Office   Aapi Na. Pa., W# 12, Khalanga, Darchula   Tel: +977-093-420479
Email: mahendranagar@nationallife.com.np
24. Dhading Office Ram Chandra Aryal Nilkantha Na. Pa., W# 03, Puchar Bazar Chowk, Dhaging 9841695662*
9803762974
Tel: +977-01-520999
Fax: +977-01-520999
Email: dhading@nationallife.com.np
25. Dhangadhi Office Bed Prakash Joshi Dhangadhi Sub Metropolitan, W# 1, Kailali 9858424009 Tel: +977-091-524581/520934
Email: dhangadhi@nationallife.com.np
26. Dhankutta Office Bikash Shrestha Dhankuta Na. Pa., W# 07, Hulak Tole 9842026606*
9862051100
Tel: +977-026-521299
Fax: +977-026-521299
Email: dhankuta@nationallife.com.np
27. Dharan Office Karma Raj Poudel Dharan Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 04, Laxmi Sadak, Dharan 9852059597*
9807355773
Tel: +977-025-533947/521760
Fax: +977-025-533947
Email: dharan@nationallife.com.np
28. Diktel Office Nabin Shrestha Diktel Na. Pa., W# 2, Tribeni Chowk. Khotang Dikktel 9852849123*
9842943300
Tel: +977-036-420617
Fax: +977-036-420617
Email: bhojpur@nationallife.com.np
29. Dipyal, Doti Office Chhatra Bdr. Jora Dipayal, Silgadhi Na. Pa., W# 7, Pippala Bazzar 9759002425*
9848676968
Tel: +977-094-412269
Fax: +977-094-412269
Email: doti@nationallife.com.np
30. Gaighat, Udayapur Office Prem Kumar Rai Triyuga Na Pa W# 2, Gainghat, Udayapur 9842876973*
9807778315
Tel: +977-035-421386
Fax: +977-035-421386
Email: gaighat@nationallife.com.np
31. Gaur Office Prakash Kr. Singh Gaur Na. Pa., W# 08, Hospital Road, Gaur 9855020826*
9802920826
Tel: +977-055-521424
Email: gaur@nationallife.com.np
32. Gorkha Office Chandra Bdr. Gurung Gorkha Na. Pa., W# 3, Haramtari, Gorkha 9846290529 Tel: +977-064-421511
Fax: +977-064-421511
Email: gorkha@nationallife.com.np
33. Gulmi Office Hari Pd. Bhandari Resunga Na. Pa., W# 04, Tamghas Gulmi 9857064928 Tel: +977-079-520743
Fax: +977-079-520743
Email: gulmi@nationallife.com.np
34. Hetauda Office Nawaraj Adhikari Hetauda Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 10, Main Road 9855021431 Tel: +977-057-524601
Email: hetauda@nationallife.com.np
35. Illam Office Devendra Pd. Koirala Illam Na. Pa., W# 2, Bhanupath, Illam   Tel: +977-027-521780
Fax: +977-027-521780
Email: ilam@nationallife.com.np
36. Inaruwa Office Ramesh Pokharel Inaruwa Na. Pa., W# 1, Bus Park Chowk, Inaruwa 9852054044 Tel: +977-025-561838
Fax: +977-025-561838
Email: inarwa@nationallife.com.np
37. Ithari Office Narendra Kumar Rai Itahari Upa. Ma. Na. W# 1, Sunsari, Ithari 9842079809*
9807399528
Tel: +977-021-587301
Email: itahari@nationallife.com.np
38. Janakpur Office Keshav Raj Pathak Janakpur Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W # 2, Janakpur 9855068624 Tel: +977-041-528874/525320
Fax: +977-041-525320
Email: janakpur@nationallife.com.np
39. Katari Office Dambar Bahadur Badi Katari Na. Pa., W# 8, Katari Bazzar, Katari 9819948840*
9811718589
Tel: +977-035-450326
Fax: +977-035-450326
Email: katari@nationallife.com.np
40. Kathmandu Office Raj Kumar Shrestha Ka. Ma. Na. Pa., Near Jame Mashadij, Opposite Trichandra College, 4th Floor, Kings Tower, Ghantaghar 9851038295 Tel: +977-01-4246169/ 4245400/ 4242921/4239235 /4245165/4239959
Fax: +977-01-4246437
Email: kathmandu@nationallife.com.np
41. Kirtipur Office Shiva Sharan Maharjan Kritipur Na. Pa. W# 17, Nagaun Dobato 9841401726 Tel: +977-01-4334957
Fax: +977-01-4334957
Email: kirtipur@nationallife.com.np
42. Kushma Office Drona Raj Poudel Kushma Na. Pa. W# 10, Shiwalaya Chowk, Kushma Parbat 9857630544 Tel: +977-067-421212
Fax: +977-067-421212
Email: kusma@nationallife.com.np
43. Lahan Office Mahesh Bdr. Rajlawat Lahan, Na. Pa., W# 04, Siraha 9844030259 Tel: +977-033-561004
Fax: +977-033-561004
Email: lahan@nationallife.com.np
44 Lalitpur Office Sumod Thapa Lalitpur Upa. Ma. Na. Pa. W# 3 (near Pulchowk Bhat Bhatteni), Panchckanya Bulding, Pulchowk 9857020468 Tel: +977-01-5531440/5523651
Email: lalitpur@nationallife.com.np
45. Lamahi Office   Lamahi Na.Pa., W# 11, Dang   Tel: +977-082-540656
Email: dang@nationallife.com.np
46. Lamjung Office Prem Bdr. Karki Beshi Sahar Na. Pa., W# 10, Bhimsenthan Chowk, Lamjung 9856045316*
9816689655
Tel: +977-066-520803
Fax: +977-066-520803
Email: lamjung@nationallife.com.np
47. Mahendranagar Office Deepak Prasad Khatri Bhimdatt Na. Pa., W# 18, Galli No. 5, Campus Road 9848721286 Tel: +977-099-524607
Fax: +977-099-524607
Email: mahendranagar@nationallife.com.np
48. Myagdi Office Prakash Tripathi Beni Na. Pa., W# 06, New Road 9860594970 Tel: +977-069-521021
Fax: +977-069-521021
Email: myagdi@nationallife.com.np
49. Narayangadh Office Ram Kumar Adhikari Narayangadh Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 3, Main Roard, Narayangadh 9855066784*
9845023267
Tel: +977-056-522259
Fax: +977-056-522259
Email: narayangadh@nationallife.com.np
50. Nawalparasi Office Rajkumar Shrestha Ramgram Na. Pa., Buddha Chowk Sunwol Road, Nawalparashi 9814450916 Tel: +977-078-521067
Fax: +977-078-521067
Email: nawalparasi@nationallife.com.np
51. Nepaljung Office Ram Chandra Tiwari Aadarsha Nagar, W# 13, Nepalgunj, Banke 9848034029 Tel: +977-081-520955/528052
Fax: +977-081-528059
Email: nepalgunj@nationallife.com.np
52. Nuwakot Office Hare Ram Dhakal Bidur Na. Pa., W# 03, Nuwakot 9851194115*
9841949115
Tel: +977-01-561729
Fax: +977-01-561729
Email: nuwakot@nationallife.com.np
53. Okhaldhunga Office   Siddhicharan Na. Pa., W# 5, Rambazzar, Okhaldhunga   Tel: +977-037-520587
Fax: +977-037-520587
Email: bhojpur@nationallife.com.np
54. Palpa Office Umapati Gaire Tansen Na. Pa., W# 06, Palpa 9857060841 Tel: +977-075-521730
Fax: +977-075-521730
Email: palpa@nationallife.com.np
55. Parsa Office Bishwo Bijaya Basnet Khairani Na. Pa., W# 08, Parsha 9855082083*
9845173093
Tel +977-056-583511
Fax: +977-056-583511
Email: parsa@nationallife.com.np
55. Pathari Office   Pathari Sanshishare Na Pa W# 1, Pathari   Tel: +977-021-555790
Fax: +977-021-555790
Email: itahari@nationallife.com.np
56. Phidim Office Santa Bahadur Rai Phidim Na. Pa., W# 1, Buddhichowk, Phidim 9816995995*
9844620828
Tel: +977-024-520541
Email:panchthar@nationallife.com.np
57. Phikkal Office   Suryodaya Na. Pa. W# 06, Phickel, Illam   Tel: +977-027-540427
Fax: +977-027-540427
Email: fikkal@nationallife.com.np
58. Pokhara Office Keshav Raj Dhakal Pokhara Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 08, Shaba Ghrihya Chowk, Pokhara 9856023120 Tel: +977-061-521801/ 526239
Email: pokhara@nationallife.com.np
59 Pyuthan Office Madan Kr. Sharma Pyuthan Na. Pa., W# 6, Pyuthan 9857832406 Tel: +977-086-460475
Email: dang@nationallife.com.np
60. Rajbiraj Office Rajendra Prasad Yadav Rajbiraj Na. Pa., W# 03, Neta Chowk, Rajbiraj 9852821234*
9815718171
Tel: +977-031-523602/523505
Fax: +977-031-523505
Email: rajbiraj@nationallife.com.np
61. Ramechhap Office Surya Bahadur Shrestha Manthali, Na. Pa., W# 2, Ramechhap 9854040112 Tel: +977-048-540455
Fax: +977-048-540455
Email: ramechhap@nationallife.com.np
62. Rampur Office   Rampur Na. Pa., W# 08, Palpa   Tel: +977-075-400175
Fax: +977-075-400175
Email: butwal@nationallife.com.np
63. Rolpa Office   Liwang Na. Pa., W# 5, Rolpa   Tel: +977-086-440281
Email: dang@nationallife.com.np
64. Rukum Office Tanka Hamal Mushikot Na. Pa. W# 1, Khalnga, Rukum 9847865064*
9822880100
Tel: +977-088-530235
Fax: +977-088-530235
Email: rukum@nationallife.com.np
65. Salyan Office Resham Poudel Saradha Na. Pa., W# 2, Khalanga, Salyan 9847847842*
9809703930
Tel: +977-088-520207
Fax: +977-088-520207
Email: salyan@nationallife.com.np
66. Sankhuwasabha Office Hari Prasad Khatiwada Khadbari Na. Pa., Prahari Gate, Sankhuwasabha 9852052245 Tel: +977-029-560823
Fax: +977-029-560823
Email: biratnagar@nationallife.com.np
67. Shyangja Office Durga Datta Poudel Putalibazzar Na. Pa., W# 1, BP Chowk, Syangjya 9856050470*
9846124346
Tel: +977-063-421193
Fax: +977-063-421193
Email: waling@nationallife.com.np
68. Sindhuli Office Keshav Kumar Shrestha Kamalamai Na. Pa., W# 06, Gairi Bazzar, Sindhuli 9854041322*
9817837172
Tel: +977-047-520628
Fax: +977-047-520628
Email: sindhuli@nationallife.com.np
69. Surkhet Office Bal Bahadur Sijapati Birendranagar Na. Pa., W# 06, Birendra Chowk, Surkhet 9858051554*
9748040112
Tel: +977-083-525090
Fax: +977-083-525090
Email: surkhet@nationallife.com.np
70. Tahachal Rabindra Shakya Ka. Ma. Na. Pa. W# 13, Tahachal Red Cross Marg, Opposite Grand Hotel 9851033514 Tel: +977-01- 4030651/4030750/4030751
Email: fe@nationallife.com.np
71. Taplejung Office Rudra Kr. Bista Taplejung Na. Pa. W# 5, Birendrachowk, Taplejung 9842713791 Tel: +977-024-460906
Fax: +977-024-460906
Email: dharan@nationallife.com.np
72. Tehrathum Office Kumar Tamang Mainglung Na. Pa., W# 1, Sinhabahini Chowk, Tehrathum 9842344704 Tel: +977-026-460741
Fax: +977-026-460741
Email: birtamod@nationallife.com.np
73. Tikapur, Kailali Office Suresh Rajlawat Tikapur Na Pa W# 09, Gumba Road, Kailali, Tikapur 9858420416 Tel: +977-091-561242
Fax: +977-091-561242
Email: tikapur@nationallife.com.np
74. Tulsipur Office Kamala Kumari Khadka Chand Tulshipur Na. Pa., W# 5, Dang 9847833897*
9810912929
Tel: +977-082-522858
Email: tulsipur@nationallife.com.np
75. Waling Office Durga Datta Paudel Waling Na. Pa., W# 03, Nayabazar, Putalibazar, Waling 9856050470*
9846124346
Tel: +977-065-562223
Fax: +977-065-562223
Email: waling@nationallife.com.np
 
NB: * Preferred Number