Branches
S.No. Branch Office Province District Branch Manager Address Mobile Tel/Fax/Email

1

Achham Office

7

Achham

Deepak Bahadur Khadka

Mangelsen Na. Pa., W# 6, Achham
Saphe Na. Pa., W# 6, Airport Bazzar, Achham

9801916064

Tel: +977-097-620307 (Mangelsen)
Tel: +977-097-625158 (Saphe)
Email: achham@nationallife.com.np

2

Arghakhanchi Office

5

Arghakhachi

Girendra Pd. Khanal

Sandhikharkha Na. Pa., W# 1, Near to Shanti Bagaicha, Arghakhachi

9801916029*
9844764050

Tel: +977-077-420788
Fax: +977-077-420788
Email: arghakhachi@nationallife.com.np

3 Attariya Office 7 Kailali Deepak Pd. Khatri Godawari Na. Pa W# 2, Godawari Road 9801916049 Tel: +977-091-550650
Email: [email protected]

4

Baglung Office

4

Baglung

Toya Nath Gautam

Baglung Na. Pa., W# 02, Dhawlagiri Chowk, Baglung

9801916032*
9847620350

Tel: +977-068-520034
Fax: +977-068-520034
Email: baglung@nationallife.com.np

5

Baitadi Office

7

Baitadi

 

Dasrath Chandra Na. Pa., W# 1, Gothala Pani, Baitadi

 

Tel: +977-095-520564
Fax: +977-095-520564
Email: baitadi@nationallife.com.np

6

Bajhang Office

7

Bajhang

Bashant P. Khatri

Jay Prithivi Na. Pa., W# 4, Bajhang

9801916066

Tel: +977-092-421291
Fax: +977-092-421291
Email: bajhang@nationallife.com.np

7

Bajura Office

7

Bajura

 

Gadhimalika Na. Pa., W# 10, Martadi, Khulamanch, Bajura

9801918661

Tel: +977-097-541119
Fax: +977-097-541119
Email: bajura@nationallife.com.np

8

Banepa Office

3

Kavrepalanchok

Damodar Sapkota

Banepa Na. Pa., Chardobato, Banepa, Kavrepalanchok

9801916034*

Tel: +977-011-660788
Fax: +977-011-660788
Email: banepa@nationallife.com.np

9 Bardaghat Office 5 Nawalparasi  West Mohan Bhattarai Bardaghat Na. Pa, W# 4 9801916078 Tel: +977-078-590039
Email: [email protected]

10

Bardibas Office

2

Mahotari

Jhoki Lal Mahato

Bardibas Na. Pa., W# 1, Mahotari

9801918666

Tel:  +977-044-550059
Email:  bardibas@nationallife.com.np

11

Bhairahawa Office

5

Rupandehi

Kamal Kumar. Karki

Siddharnagar Na. Pa., W# 7, 2nd Floor, City Center Building, Narayansthan Path, Bhairahawa

9801916028*
9847217535

Tel: +977-071-520065
Fax: +977-071-520065
Email: bhairahawa@nationallife.com.np

12

Bhaktapur Office

3

Bhaktapur

Indra Kumari Rai

Bhaktapur Na Pa W# 16 , Barahisthan, Pandubazar, Bhaktpur

9801916014

Tel: +977-01-6619251
Fax: +977-01-6619251
Email: bhaktapur@nationallife.com.np

13 Bhimad Office 4 Tanahu Bel Bahadur Ranabhat Bhimad Na. Pa, W# 6, Lakhan Chowk 9801918210 Tel: +977-065-572458
Email: [email protected]

14

Bhojpur Office

1

Bhojpur

Ghamachandra Dahal

Bhojpur Na. Pa., W# 07, Dadagaun, Bhojpur

9801918205*
9810437744

Tel: +977-029-420007
Fax: +977-029-420007
Email: bhojpur@nationallife.com.np

15

Biratnagar Office

1

Morang

Dambar Bahadur Badi

Biratnagar Ma. Na. Pa., W# 09, Mahendra Chowk, Dharan Road, Biratnagar, Morang

9801916073

Tel: +977-021-517842/517841
Email: biratnagar@nationallife.com.np

16

Birgunj Office

2

Parsa

Prakash Kr. singh

Birgunj, Ma. Na. Pa., W# 8, Link Road, Birgunj, Parsa

9801916033

Tel: +977-051-521067/521409
Email: birgunj@nationallife.com.np

17

Birtamod Office

1

Jhapa

Roshan Kunwar

Birtamod Na. Pa., W# 01, Opposite Pachim Bus Stand, Jhapa

9801916012

Tel: +977-023-530136/544136
Fax: +977-023-544136
Email: birtamod@nationallife.com.np

18

Butwal Office

5

Rupandehi

Gopal Gyawali

Butwal Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 08, Sharawan Path Gyawali Compex, Butwal, Rupandehi

9801916030*
9846030566

Tel: +977-071-544924/543468
Email: butwal@nationallife.com.np

19

Chandranighapur Office

2

Rautahat

 

Chandrapur, Na. Pa., W# 1, Chandranighapur, Rautahat

 

Tel: +977-055-540355
Fax: +977-055-540355
Email: chandranighapur@nationallife.com.np

20

Chandrauta Office

5

Kapilvastu

Uttam Prasad Bhattari

Shivaraj Na. Pa., W# 10, Chandrauta Bazar, Kapilvastu

9801916089

Tel: +977-076-540337
Fax: +977-076-540337
Email: butwal@nationallife.com.np

21

Charikot Office

3

Dolkha

Nir Kumar Phuyal

Bhimeshwor Na. Pa., W# 3, Stadobato, Dolkha

9801916086

Tel: +977-057-524601
Email: hetauda@nationallife.com.np

22 Chabahil Office 3 Kathmandu Samir Khadka Chabahil 9801916075 Tel: +977-01-4475092
Email: [email protected]
23 Chipledhunga Office 4 Kaski Sudarshan Sapkota Chipledhunga   Tel:
Email: [email protected]

24

Dadeldhura Office

7

Dadeldhura

Krishna Dutt Pant

Aamargadhi Na. Pa., W# 5, Tufan Dada, Dadeldhura

9801916035

Tel: +977-096-410187
Email: dadeldhura@nationallife.com.np

25

Dailekh Office

6

Dailekh

Mom Bahadur Shahi

Narayan Na. Pa. W# 1, Devkota Chowk, Dailekh

9801918673

Tel: +977-089-410434
Fax: +977-089-410434
Email: dailekh@nationallife.com.np

26

Damak Office

1

Jhapa

Suman Kumar Rai

Damak Na. Pa., W# 11, East Side Ganatantra Chowk, Damak, Jhapa

9801916069

Tel: +977-023-585733
Fax: +977-023-585733
Email: damak@nationallife.com.np

27

Damauli Office

4

Tanahun

Prakash Tripathi

Vyas Na. Pa., W#10, Damauli, Tanahun

9801916077

Tel: +977-065-562223
Fax: +977-065-562223
Email: damauli@nationallife.com.np

28

Dang Office

5

Dang

Resham Poudel

Ghorahi Na. Pa., W# 11, Main Road, Dang

9801916058

Tel: +977-082-560581
Fax: +977-082-560581
Email: dang@nationallife.com.np

29

Darchula Office

7

Darchula

 

Mahakali Na. Pa., W# 4, Khalanga, Darchula

 

Tel: +977-093-420479
Email: darchula@nationallife.com.np

30

Dhading Office

3

Dhading

 

Nilkantha Na. Pa., W# 03, Puchar Bazar Chowk, Dhading

9801918671

Tel: +977-01-520999
Fax: +977-01-520999
Email: dhading@nationallife.com.np

31

Dhangadhi Office

7

Kailali

Ram Chandra Tiwari

Dhangadhi Sub Metropolitan, W# 1, Kailali

9801916010

Tel: +977-091-524581/520934
Email: dhangadhi@nationallife.com.np

32

Dhankutta Office

1

Dhankuta

Yuddha Prakash maden

Dhankuta Na. Pa., W# 07, Hulak Tole, Dhankuta

9801916070

Tel: +977-026-521299
Fax: +977-026-521299
Email: dhankuta@nationallife.com.np

33

Dharan Office

1

Sunsari

Hari Pd. Khatiwada

Dharan Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 04, Laxmi Sadak, Dharan, Sunsari

9801916026

Tel: +977-025-533947/521760
Fax: +977-025-533947
Email: dharan@nationallife.com.np

34

Diktel Office

1

Khotang

Nabin Shrestha

Diktel Na. Pa., W# 2, Tribeni Chowk. Dikktel, Khotang 

9801916084*
9842943300

Tel: +977-036-420617
Fax: +977-036-420617
Email: diktel@nationallife.com.np

35

Dipyal, Doti Office

7

Doti

 

Dipayal, Silgadhi Na. Pa., W# 7, Pippala Bazzar, Doti

 

Tel: +977-094-412269
Fax: +977-094-412269
Email: doti@nationallife.com.np

36

Gaighat, Udayapur Office

1

Udayapur

Prem Kumar Rai

Triyuga Na Pa W# 2, Gaighat, Udayapur

9801916038*
9807778315

Tel: +977-035-421386
Fax: +977-035-421386
Email: gaighat@nationallife.com.np

37

Gaur Office

2

Rautahat

Prakash Kr. Rauniyar

Gaur Na. Pa., W# 08, Hospital Road, Gaur, Rautahat

9801916039*
9802920826

Tel: +977-055-521424
Email: gaur@nationallife.com.np

38 Gajuri Office 3 Dhading Ram Chandra Aryal Gajuri 9801916036 Tel: +977-010-402448
Email: [email protected]

39

Gorkha Office

4

Gorkha

Dil Bdr. Gurung

Gorkha Na. Pa., W# 3, Haramtari, Gorkha

980191820

Tel: +977-064-421511
Fax: +977-064-421511
Email: gorkha@nationallife.com.np

40 Gongabu Office 3 Kathmandu Ramila Acharya KMC, Tokha Road, Pokhara Finance Building 9801916043 Tel: +977-01-4354929/4355503
Email: [email protected]

41

Gulmi Office

5

Gulmi

Hari Pd. Bhandari

Resunga Na. Pa., W# 04, Tamghas Gulmi

9857064928

Tel: +977-079-520743
Fax: +977-079-520743
Email: gulmi@nationallife.com.np

42 Gulariya Office 5 Gulariya Prakash Upadhyaya Gulariya Na. Pa. W# 8, Near Jilla Prahari Karayalaya, Bardiya 9801918204 Tel: +977-084-421255
Fax: +977-084-421255
Email: [email protected]
43 Gwarko Office 3 Lalitpur Kiran Shrestha Gwarko Imadol, Near Nepal Bangladesh Bank, Lalitpur 9801916044 Tel: +977-01-5200301
Email: [email protected]
44 Hemja Office 4 Kaski Bishwo Raj Poudel Hemja, Kaski 9846034479 Tel: +977-061-590445
Email: [email protected]

45

Hetauda Office

3

Makwanpur

 Muktinath Adhikari

Hetauda Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 10, Main Road, Makwanpur

9801916068

Tel: +977-057-524601
Email: hetauda@nationallife.com.np

46

Harion Office

2

Sarlahi

Mukesh Khadka

Harion Na. Pa., W# 11, Harion Bazaar, Sarlahi

9801918663

 Tel: +977-046-530491
Email: [email protected]

47

Humla Office

6

Humla

Hira Jaisi

Simkot Ga. Pa., W#5, Kalinchowk, Humla

9848316455

9801916096

Tel: +977-087-680192

Email: humla@nationallife.com.np

48

Illam Office

1

Illam

Datatraya Dahal

Illam Na. Pa., W# 2, Bhanupath, Illam

 9801918660

Tel: +977-027-521780
Fax: +977-027-521780
Email: ilam@nationallife.com.np

49

Inaruwa Office

1

Sunsari

Ranjit Kumar Shah

Inaruwa Na. Pa., W# 1, Bus Park Chowk, Inaruwa, Sunsari

9801916071

Tel: +977-025-561838
Fax: +977-025-561838
Email: inarwa@nationallife.com.np

50

Itahari Office

1

Sunsari

Narendra Kumar Rai

Itahari Upa. Ma. Na. W# 1,  Sunsari

9801916020*
9807399528

Tel: +977-025-587301
Email: itahari@nationallife.com.np

51

Jajarkot Office

6

Jajarkot

Lalit Kumar Oli

Bheri Na. Pa., W #4, Gairikhali, Jajarkot

9801918209

Tel: +977-089-430061
Email: jajarkot@nationallife.com.np

52

Janakpur Office

2

Dhanusha

Santosh Kumar Karna

Janakpur Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W # 2, Janakpur, Dhanusha

9801916056

Tel: +977-041-528874/525320
Fax: +977-041-525320
Email: janakpur@nationallife.com.np

53

Jumla Office

6

Jumla

Bhim Bhadur Sarki

Chandannath Na. Pa., W# 5, High School Line, Jumla

9801918667

Tel:  
Email:  

54 Kalanki Office 3 Kalanki Ram Chandra Ghimire Kalanki Chowk (Near Sanima Bank), Kathmandu 9801916007 Tel: +977-01-5234270/5234033
Email: [email protected]

55

Katari Office

1

Udayapur

Jit Bahadur Sunuwar

Katari Na. Pa., W# 8, Katari Bazzar, Udayapur

9801916074*
9811718589

Tel: +977-035-450326
Fax: +977-035-450326
Email: katari@nationallife.com.np

56

Kathmandu Office

3

Kathmandu

Jayaram Dhital

Ka. Ma. Na. Pa., Near Jame Masjid, Opposite Trichandra College, 4th Floor, Kings Tower, Ghantaghar

9801916019

Tel: +977-01-4246169/ 4245400/ 4242921/4239235 /4245165/4239959
Fax: +977-01-4246437
Email: kathmandu@nationallife.com.np

57 Kawasoti Office 4 Kawasoti   Kawasoti Na.Pa, Indrachowk 9801916099 Tel: +977-078-590763
Email: [email protected]

58

Kirtipur Office

3

Kathmandu

Shiva Sharan Maharjan

Kritipur Na. Pa. W# 17, Nagaun Dobato

9801916063

Tel: +977-01-4334957
Fax: +977-01-4334957
Email: kirtipur@nationallife.com.np

59

Kohalpur Office

3

Banke

Rana Bahadur Oli

Aadarsha Kohalpur Newroad, W# 13,Kohalpur

9801916040

Tel: +977-081-540061
Fax: +977-081-540061
Email: kohalpur@nationallife.com.np

60

Kushma Office

4

Parbat

 Sanjay K.C.

Kushma Na. Pa. W# 10, Shiwalaya Chowk, Kushma, Parbat

 9801916045

Tel: +977-067-421212
Fax: +977-067-421212
Email: kusma@nationallife.com.np

61

Lahan Office

2

Siraha

Sanjay Kumar Singh

Lahan, Na. Pa., W# 04, Siraha

9801916052

Tel: +977-033-561004
Fax: +977-033-561004
Email: lahan@nationallife.com.np

62

Lalitpur Office

3

Lalitpur

Ghanashyam Rimal

Lalitpur Upa. Ma. Na. Pa. Near Worldlink Communications, Jawalakhel

9801916047

Tel: +977-01-5531440/5523651
Email: lalitpur@nationallife.com.np

63

Lamahi Office

5

Dang

Mohan Raj Joshi

Lamahi Na.Pa., W# 11, Dang

9801918660

Tel: +977-082-540656
Email: mohan.joshi@nationallife.com.np

64

Lamjung Office

4

Lamjung

Amit Khanal

Beshi Sahar Na. Pa., W# 10, Bhimsenthan Chowk, Lamjung

9801916062

Tel: +977-066-520803
Fax: +977-066-520803
Email: lamjung@nationallife.com.np

63 Lekhnath Office 4 Kaski Chhabi Lal Poudel Pokhara Ma.Na.Pa, W#27, Taal Chowk 9801916055 Tel: +977-061-562005
Email: [email protected]

64

Mahendranagar Office

7

Kanchanpur

Nabin Kumar Bhatta

Bhimdatt Na. Pa., W# 18, Galli No. 5, Campus Road

9801918674

Tel: +977-099-524607
Fax: +977-099-524607
Email: mahendranagar@nationallife.com.np

65

Myagdi Office

4

Myagdi

Prem Bahadur Karki

Beni Na. Pa., W# 06, New Road, Myagdi

9801916048

Tel: +977-069-521021
Fax: +977-069-521021
Email: myagdi@nationallife.com.np

66

Malangwa Office

2

Sarlahi

Shiva Shankar Jayswal

Malangwa Na. Pa. W# 10, Baba Swami Math, Sarlahi

9801918665

Tel: +977-046-521950

Email: malangwa@nationallife.com.np

67

Narayangadh Office

3

Chitwan

Ram Kumar Adhikari

Bharatpur Ma. Na. Pa., W# 1, Main Roard, Chitwan

9801916051*
9845023267

Tel: +977-056-596259
Fax: +977-056-596259
Email: narayangadh@nationallife.com.np

68 Narayanthan Office 3 Kathmandu Bal Bahadur Karki Narayanthan, Kathmandu (Near Everest Bank) 9801916093 Tel: +977-01-4378507
Email: [email protected]
69 Narayanchaur Office 3 Kathmandu Sagun Duwal Narayanchaur, Naxal, 4th Floor TVS Building 9801916065 Tel: +977-01-4425231/4425232
Email: [email protected]

70

Nawalparasi Office

5

Nawalparashi

 Manoj Yadav

Ramgram Na. Pa., Buddha Chowk Sunwol Road, Nawalparashi

 9801918668

Tel: +977-078-521067
Fax: +977-078-521067
Email: nawalparasi@nationallife.com.np

71

Nepalgunj Office

5

Banke

Dip Narayan Khanal

Aadarsha Nagar, W# 13, Nepalgunj, Banke

9801916027

Tel: +977-081-520955/528052
Fax: +977-081-528059
Email: nepalgunj@nationallife.com.np

72

New Road Office

3

Kathmandu

 

Kathmandu Ma. Na. Pa., W# 22, New Road, Kathmandu

 

Tel: +977-01-4251652/4251642
Fax: +977-01-4251656
Email: newroad@nationallife.com.np

73

Nuwakot Office

3

Nuwakot

Krishna Pd. Bhatta

Bidur Na. Pa., W# 03, Nuwakot

9801916067

Tel: +977-01-561729
Fax: +977-01-561729
Email: nuwakot@nationallife.com.np
Fax: +977-01-561729
Email: nuwakot@nationallife.com.np

74

Okhaldhunga Office

1

Okhaldhunga

 

Siddhicharan Na. Pa., W# 5, Rambazzar, Okhaldhunga

 

Tel: +977-037-520587
Fax: +977-037-520587
Email: okhaldhunga@nationallife.com.np

75

Palpa Office

5

Palpa

Umapati Gaire

Tansen Na. Pa., W# 06, Palpa

9801916054

Tel: +977-075-521730
Fax: +977-075-521730
Email: palpa@nationallife.com.np

76

Parsa Office

3

Chitwan

Megh Raj Poudel

Khairani Na. Pa., W# 08, Parsa, Chitwan

9801916082*

Tel +977-056-583511
Fax: +977-056-583511
Email: parsa@nationallife.com.np

77

Pathari Office

1

Morang

Rabindra Lingdam

Pathari Sanshishare Na Pa W# 1, Pathari, Morang

9801917390

Tel: +977-021-555790
Fax: +977-021-555790
Email: pathari@nationallife.com.np

78

Pachkhal Office

3

Kavrepalanchok

 

Pachkhal Na. Pa., W# 4, Kavrepalanchok

 

Tel:  
Email:  

79

Phidim Office

1

Panchthar

Arvind Sunuwar

Phidim Na. Pa., W# 1, Buddhichowk, Phidim, Panchthar

9801916092

Tel: +977-024-520541
Email:panchthar@nationallife.com.np

80

Phikkal Office

1

Ilam

 

Suryodaya Na. Pa. W# 06, Phikkal, Ilam

 

Tel: +977-027-540427
Fax: +977-027-540427
Email: fikkal@nationallife.com.np

81

Pokhara Office

4

Kaski

Keshav Raj Dhakal

Pokhara Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 08, Shaba Ghrihya Chowk, Pokhara, Kaski

9801916006

Tel: +977-061-521801/ 526239
Email: pokhara@nationallife.com.np

82

Pyuthan Office

5

Pyuthan

Dambar Bdr Khadka

Pyuthan Na. Pa., W# 6, Pyuthan

9801916097

Tel: +977-086-460475
Email:  [email protected]

83

Rajbiraj Office

2

Saptari

Rajendra Prasad Yadav

Rajbiraj Na. Pa., W# 03, Neta Chowk, Rajbiraj, Saptari

9801916018*
9815718171

Tel: +977-031-523602/523505
Fax: +977-031-523505
Email: rajbiraj@nationallife.com.np

84

Ramechhap Office

3

Ramechhap

Tirtha Bahadur Shrestha

Manthali, Na. Pa., W# 2, Ramechhap

9801916094

Tel: +977-048-540455
Fax: +977-048-540455
Email: ramechhap@nationallife.com.np

85

Rampur Office

5

Palpa

Govinda Prasad Bhattarai

Rampur Na. Pa., W# 08, Palpa

9801918669

Tel: +977-075-400171
Email: rampur@nationallife.com.np

86

Rolpa Office

5

Rolpa

Madan Kumar Sharma

Liwang Na. Pa., W# 5, Rolpa

 9801916079

Tel: +977-086-440281
Email: dang@nationallife.com.np

87

Rukum Office

6

Rukum

Tanka Hamal

Mushikot Na. Pa. W# 1, Khalnga, Rukum

9801916057*
9822880100

Tel: +977-088-530235
Fax: +977-088-530235
Email: rukum@nationallife.com.np

88

Salyan Office

6

Salyan

Chandra Bahadur Oli

Saradha Na. Pa., W# 2, Khalanga, Salyan

9801916083*
9809703930

Tel: +977-088-520207
Fax: +977-088-520207
Email: salyan@nationallife.com.np

89

Sankhuwasabha Office

1

Khadbari

Kamal Ale Magar

Khadbari Na. Pa., Prahari Gate, Sankhuwasabha

9801916091

Tel: +977-029-560823
Fax: +977-029-560823
Email: biratnagar@nationallife.com.np

90

Shyangja Office

4

Syangjya

Durga Datta Poudel

Putalibazzar Na. Pa., W# 1, BP Chowk, Syangjya

9801916061*
9846124346

Tel: +977-063-421193
Fax: +977-063-421193
Email: waling@nationallife.com.np

91

Sindhuli Office

3

Sindhuli

Keshav Kumar Shrestha

Kamalamai Na. Pa., W# 06, Gairi Bazzar, Sindhuli

9801916059*
9817837172

Tel: +977-047-520628
Fax: +977-047-520628
Email: sindhuli@nationallife.com.np

92

Surkhet Office

6

Surkhet

Bal Bahadur Sijapati

Birendranagar Na. Pa., W# 06, Birendra Chowk, Surkhet

9801916060*

Tel: +977-083-525090
Fax: +977-083-525090
Email: surkhet@nationallife.com.np

93

Sukhadh Bazaar Office

7

Kailali

Puran Rana

GhodaGhodi Na. Pa., W# 1, Kailali

9801916013

Tel:  +977-091-403119
Email:  [email protected]

94

Taplejung Office

1

Taplejung

Rudra Kr. Bista

Taplejung Na. Pa. W# 5, Birendrachowk, Taplejung

9801916080

Tel: +977-024-460906
Fax: +977-024-460906
Email: taplejung@nationallife.com.np

95

Tehrathum Office

1

Tehrathum

Kumar Tamang

Mainglung Na. Pa., W# 1, Sinhabahini Chowk, Tehrathum

9801916085

Tel: +977-026-460741
Fax: +977-026-460741
Email: tehrathum@nationallife.com.np

96

Tikapur, Kailali Office

7

Kailali

Suresh Kumar Khati

Tikapur Na Pa W# 09, Gumba Road, Kailali, Tikapur

9801918208

Tel: +977-091-561242
Fax: +977-091-561242
Email: tikapur@nationallife.com.np

97 Tinkune 3 Kathmandu Surya Bahadur Shrestha Tinkune 9801916056 Tel: +977-01-5192024, 5192030
Email: [email protected]
98 Tharmare 7 Salyan Bharat Kumar Oli Bagchaur Na. Pa, W# 2, Tharmare 9801918676 Tel: 
Email: [email protected]

99

Tulsipur Office

5

Dang

Kamala Kumari Khadka Chand

Tulshipur Na. Pa., W# 5, Dang

9801916081*
9810912929

Tel: +977-082-522858
Email: tulsipur@nationallife.com.np

100 Urlabari Office 1 Morang Mohan Kadel Urlabari Na. Pa., W# 7 9801916076 Tel: +977-021-541809
Email: [email protected]

101

Waling Office

4

Syangja

Durga Datta Paudel

Waling Na. Pa., W# 03, Nayabazar, Putalibazar, Waling

9801916061*
9846124346

Tel: +977-065-562223
Fax: +977-065-562223
Email: waling@nationallife.com.np

NB: * Preferred Number