Branches

S.No.

Office

Province

District

Incharge Name

Address

Mobile

Tel\Fax\Email

1

Achham Office

7

Achham

Deepak Bahadur Khadka

Mangelsen Na. Pa., W# 6, Achham
Saphe Na. Pa., W# 6, Airport Bazzar, Achham

9848435253*
9811678251

Tel: +977-097-620307 (Mangelsen)
Tel: +977-097-625158 (Saphe)
Email: achham@nationallife.com.np

2

Arghakhanchi Office

5

Arghakhachi

Girendra Pd. Khanal

Sandhikharkha Na. Pa., W# 1, Near to Shanti Bagaicha, Arghakhachi

9857061411*
9844764050

Tel: +977-077-420788
Fax: +977-077-420788
Email: arghakhachi@nationallife.com.np

3

Baglung Office

4

Baglung

Toya Nath Gautam

Baglung Na. Pa., W# 02, Dhawlagiri Chowk, Baglung

9857623350*
9847620350

Tel: +977-068-520034
Fax: +977-068-520034
Email: baglung@nationallife.com.np

4

Baitadi Office

7

Baitadi

 

Dasrath Chandra Na. Pa., W# 1, Gothala Pani, Baitadi

 

Tel: +977-095-520564
Fax: +977-095-520564
Email: baitadi@nationallife.com.np

5

Bajhang Office

7

Bajhang

Bashant P. Khatri

Jay Prithivi Na. Pa., W# 4, Bajhang

9801916066

Tel: +977-092-421291
Fax: +977-092-421291
Email: bajhang@nationallife.com.np

6

Bajura Office

7

Bajura

 Bir Bdr. Ayadi

Gadhimalika Na. Pa., W# 10, Martadi, Khulamanch, Bajura

9749034452

Tel: +977-097-541119
Fax: +977-097-541119
Email: bajura@nationallife.com.np

7

Banepa Office

3

Kavrepalanchok

Damodar Sapkota

Banepa Na. Pa., Chardobato, Banepa, Kavrepalanchok

9841781429*

Tel: +977-011-660788
Fax: +977-011-660788
Email: banepa@nationallife.com.np

8

Bardiya Office

5

Bardiya

Prakash Upadhyaya

Gulariya Na. Pa. W# 8, Jilla Prahari Karayalaya, Bardiya

9801918204

Tel: +977-084-421255
Fax: +977-084-421255
Email: gulariya@nationallife.com.np

9

Bardibas Office

2

Mahotari

Mahesh Bahadur Rajlawat

Bardibas Na. Pa., W# 1, Mahotari

9801916046

Tel:  +977-044-550059
Email:  mahesh.bardibas@nationallife.com.np

10

Bhairahawa Office

5

Rupandehi

Kamal Bdr. Khatri

Siddharnagar Na. Pa., W# 7, 2nd Floor, City Center Building, Narayansthan Path, Bhairahawa

9857012635*
9847217535

Tel: +977-071-520065
Fax: +977-071-520065
Email: bhairahawa@nationallife.com.np

11

Bhaktapur Office

3

Bhaktapur

Pradeep Kr. Thapa

Bhaktapur Na Pa W# 16 , Barahisthan, Pandubazar, Bhaktpur

9857021755
9801916014

Tel: +977-01-6619251
Fax: +977-01-6619251
Email: bhaktapur@nationallife.com.np

12

Bhojpur Office

1

Bhojpur

Ghamachandra Dahal

Bhojpur Na. Pa., W# 07, Dadagaun, Bhojpur

9842590508*
9810437744

Tel: +977-029-420007
Fax: +977-029-420007
Email: bhojpur@nationallife.com.np

13

Biratnagar Office

1

Morang

Dambar Bahadur Badi

Biratnagar Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 06, Biratnagar, Morang

9819948840

Tel: +977-021-522377/523951
Fax: +977-021-522377
Email: biratnagar@nationallife.com.np

14

Birgunj Office

2

Parsa

Rabindra Prasad

Birgunj, Ma. Na. Pa., W# 8, Link Road, Birgunj, Parsa

9801916033

Tel: +977-051-521067/521019/521409
Fax: +977-051-521019
Email: birgunj@nationallife.com.np

15

Birtamod Office

1

Jhapa

Kamal B. Budhathoki

Birtamod Na. Pa., W# 01, Opposite Pachim Bus Stand, Jhapa

9852673871

Tel: +977-023-540136/544136
Fax: +977-023-544136
Email: birtamod@nationallife.com.np

16

Butwal Office

5

Rupandehi

Gopal Gyawali

Butwal Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 08, Sharawan Path Gyawali Compex, Butwal, Rupandehi

9856028566*
9846030566

Tel: +977-071-544924/543468
Email: butwal@nationallife.com.np

17

Chandranighapur Office

2

Rautahat

Bikesh Jha

Chandrapur, Na. Pa., W# 1, Chandranighapur, Rautahat

9845587106

Tel: +977-055-540355
Fax: +977-055-540355
Email: chandranighapur@nationallife.com.np

18

Chandrauta Office

5

Kapilvastu

Uttam Prasad Bhattari

Shivaraj Na. Pa., W# 10, Chandrauta Bazar, Kapilvastu

9847384841

Tel: +977-076-540337
Fax: +977-076-540337
Email: butwal@nationallife.com.np

19

Charikot Office

3

Dolkha

Nir Kumar Phuyal

Bhimeshwor Na. Pa., W# 3, Stadobato, Dolkha

9855021431

Tel: +977-057-524601
Email: hetauda@nationallife.com.np

20

Dadeldhura Office

7

Dadeldhura

Krishna Dutt Pant

Aamargadhi Na. Pa., W# 5, Tufan Dada, Dadeldhura

9848702495

Tel: +977-096-410187
Email: dadeldhura@nationallife.com.np

21

Dailekh Office

6

Dailekh

Bibakhar Rimal

Narayan Na. Pa. W# 1, Devkota Chowk, Dailekh

9814587716

Tel: +977-089-410434
Fax: +977-089-410434
Email: dailekh@nationallife.com.np

22

Damak Office

1

Jhapa

Suman Kumar Rai

Damak Na. Pa., W# 11, East Side Ganatantra Chowk, Damak, Jhapa

9844600430*
9803527613

Tel: +977-023-585733
Fax: +977-023-585733
Email: damak@nationallife.com.np

23

Damauli Office

4

Tanahun

Amit Khanal

Vyas Na. Pa., W#10, Damauli, Tanahun

9846064105*
9806641337

Tel: +977-065-562223
Fax: +977-065-562223
Email: damauli@nationallife.com.np

24

Dang Office

5

Dang

Resham Poudel

Ghorahi Na. Pa., W# 11, Main Road, Dang

9847824265

Tel: +977-082-560581
Fax: +977-082-560581
Email: dang@nationallife.com.np

25

Darchula Office

7

Darchula

 

Mahakali Na. Pa., W# 4, Khalanga, Darchula

 

Tel: +977-093-420479
Email: darchula@nationallife.com.np

26

Dhading Office

3

Dhading

Ram Chandra Aryal

Nilkantha Na. Pa., W# 03, Puchar Bazar Chowk, Dhading

9841695662*
9803762974

Tel: +977-01-520999
Fax: +977-01-520999
Email: dhading@nationallife.com.np

27

Dhangadhi Office

7

Kailali

Ram Chandra Tiwari

Dhangadhi Sub Metropolitan, W# 1, Kailali

9848034029

Tel: +977-091-524581/520934
Email: dhangadhi@nationallife.com.np

28

Dhankutta Office

1

Dhankuta

Min Kattel

Dhankuta Na. Pa., W# 07, Hulak Tole, Dhankuta

9842344486

Tel: +977-026-521299
Fax: +977-026-521299
Email: dhankuta@nationallife.com.np

29

Dharan Office

1

Sunsari

Hari Pd. Khatiwada

Dharan Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 04, Laxmi Sadak, Dharan, Sunsari

9801916026

Tel: +977-025-533947/521760
Fax: +977-025-533947
Email: dharan@nationallife.com.np

30

Diktel Office

1

Khotang

Nabin Shrestha

Diktel Na. Pa., W# 2, Tribeni Chowk. Dikktel, Khotang 

9852849123*
9842943300

Tel: +977-036-420617
Fax: +977-036-420617
Email: diktel@nationallife.com.np

31

Dipyal, Doti Office

7

Doti

 

Dipayal, Silgadhi Na. Pa., W# 7, Pippala Bazzar, Doti

 

Tel: +977-094-412269
Fax: +977-094-412269
Email: doti@nationallife.com.np

32

Gaighat, Udayapur Office

1

Udayapur

Prem Kumar Rai

Triyuga Na Pa W# 2, Gaighat, Udayapur

9842876973*
9807778315

Tel: +977-035-421386
Fax: +977-035-421386
Email: gaighat@nationallife.com.np

33

Gaur Office

2

Rautahat

Prakash Kr. Singh

Gaur Na. Pa., W# 08, Hospital Road, Gaur, Rautahat

9855020826*
9802920826

Tel: +977-055-521424
Email: gaur@nationallife.com.np

34

Gorkha Office

4

Gorkha

Dil Bdr. Gurung

Gorkha Na. Pa., W# 3, Haramtari, Gorkha

9846290529

Tel: +977-064-421511
Fax: +977-064-421511
Email: gorkha@nationallife.com.np

35

Gulmi Office

5

Gulmi

Hari Pd. Bhandari

Resunga Na. Pa., W# 04, Tamghas Gulmi

9857064928

Tel: +977-079-520743
Fax: +977-079-520743
Email: gulmi@nationallife.com.np

36

Hetauda Office

3

Makwanpur

 

Hetauda Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 10, Main Road, Makwanpur

 

Tel: +977-057-524601
Email: hetauda@nationallife.com.np

37

Harion Office

2

Sarlahi

Mukesh Khadka

Harion Na. Pa., W# 11, Harion Bazaar, Sarlahi

9843616882

 

38

Humla Office

6

Humla

Hira Jaisi

Simkot Ga. Pa., W#5, Kalinchowk, Humla

9848316455

9801916096

Tel: +977-087-680192

Email: humla@nationallife.com.np

39

Illam Office

1

Illam

Datatraya Dahal

Illam Na. Pa., W# 2, Bhanupath, Illam

 

Tel: +977-027-521780
Fax: +977-027-521780
Email: ilam@nationallife.com.np

40

Inaruwa Office

1

Sunsari

Ranjit Kumar Shah

Inaruwa Na. Pa., W# 1, Bus Park Chowk, Inaruwa, Sunsari

9842077987

Tel: +977-025-561838
Fax: +977-025-561838
Email: inarwa@nationallife.com.np

41

Itahari Office

1

Sunsari

Narendra Kumar Rai

Itahari Upa. Ma. Na. W# 1,  Sunsari

9842079809*
9807399528

Tel: +977-025-587301
Email: itahari@nationallife.com.np

42

Jajarkot Office

6

Jajarkot

Lalit Kumar Oli

Bheri Na. Pa., W #4, Gairikhali, Jajarkot

9801918209

Tel: +977-089-430061
Email: jajarkot@nationallife.com.np

43

Janakpur Office

2

Dhanusha

Surya Bahadur Shrestha

Janakpur Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W # 2, Janakpur, Dhanusha

9855068624

Tel: +977-041-528874/525320
Fax: +977-041-525320
Email: janakpur@nationallife.com.np

44

Jumla Office

6

Jumla

Bhim Bhadur Sarki

Chandannath Na. Pa., W# 5, High School Line, Jumla

9848305511

Tel:  
Email:  

45

Katari Office

1

Udayapur

Jit Bahadur Sunuwar

Katari Na. Pa., W# 8, Katari Bazzar, Udayapur

9819948840*
9811718589

Tel: +977-035-450326
Fax: +977-035-450326
Email: katari@nationallife.com.np

46

Kathmandu Office

3

Kathmandu

Raj Kumar Shrestha

Ka. Ma. Na. Pa., Near Jame Mashadij, Opposite Trichandra College, 4th Floor, Kings Tower, Ghantaghar

9851038295

Tel: +977-01-4246169/ 4245400/ 4242921/4239235 /4245165/4239959
Fax: +977-01-4246437
Email: kathmandu@nationallife.com.np

47

Kirtipur Office

3

Kathmandu

Shiva Sharan Maharjan

Kritipur Na. Pa. W# 17, Nagaun Dobato

9841401726

Tel: +977-01-4334957
Fax: +977-01-4334957
Email: kirtipur@nationallife.com.np

48

Kohalpur Office

3

Banke

Rana Bahadur Oli

Aadarsha Kohalpur Newroad, W# 13,Kohalpur

9801916040

Tel: +977-081-540061
Fax: +977-081-540061
Email: kohalpur@nationallife.com.np

49

Kushma Office

4

Parbat

 

Kushma Na. Pa. W# 10, Shiwalaya Chowk, Kushma, Parbat

 

Tel: +977-067-421212
Fax: +977-067-421212
Email: kusma@nationallife.com.np

50

Lahan Office

1

Siraha

Sanjay Kumar Singh

Lahan, Na. Pa., W# 04, Siraha

9801190300

Tel: +977-033-561004
Fax: +977-033-561004
Email: lahan@nationallife.com.np

51

Lalitpur Office

3

Lalitpur

Rabindra Shakya

Lalitpur Upa. Ma. Na. Pa. W# 3 (near Pulchowk Bhat Bhatteni), Panchckanya Bulding, Pulchowk

9851033514

Tel: +977-01-5531440/5523651
Email: lalitpur@nationallife.com.np

52

Lamahi Office

5

Dang

Resham Poudel

Lamahi Na.Pa., W# 11, Dang

9801916058

Tel: +977-082-540656
Email: dang@nationallife.com.np

53

Lamjung Office

4

Lamjung

Prem Bdr. Karki

Beshi Sahar Na. Pa., W# 10, Bhimsenthan Chowk, Lamjung

9856045316*
9816689655

Tel: +977-066-520803
Fax: +977-066-520803
Email: lamjung@nationallife.com.np

54

Mahendranagar Office

7

Kanchanpur

Deepak Prasad Khatri

Bhimdatt Na. Pa., W# 18, Galli No. 5, Campus Road

9848721286

Tel: +977-099-524607
Fax: +977-099-524607
Email: mahendranagar@nationallife.com.np

55

Myagdi Office

4

Myagdi

Prakash Tripathi

Beni Na. Pa., W# 06, New Road, Myagdi

9860594970

Tel: +977-069-521021
Fax: +977-069-521021
Email: myagdi@nationallife.com.np

56

Malangwa Office

2

Sarlahi

Keshab Raj Pathak

Malangwa Na. Pa. W# 10, Baba Swami Math, Sarlahi

9801916072

Tel: +977-046-521950

Email: malangwa@nationallife.com.np

57

Narayangadh Office

3

Chitwan

Ram Kumar Adhikari

Bharatpur Ma. Na. Pa., W# 1, Main Roard, Chitwan

9855066784*
9845023267

Tel: +977-056-522259
Fax: +977-056-522259
Email: narayangadh@nationallife.com.np

58

Nawalparasi Office

5

Nawalparashi

 

Ramgram Na. Pa., Buddha Chowk Sunwol Road, Nawalparashi

 

Tel: +977-078-521067
Fax: +977-078-521067
Email: nawalparasi@nationallife.com.np

59

Nepalgunj Office

5

Banke

Dip Narayan Khanal

Aadarsha Nagar, W# 13, Nepalgunj, Banke

9858024492

Tel: +977-081-520955/528052
Fax: +977-081-528059
Email: nepalgunj@nationallife.com.np

60

New Road Office

3

Kathmandu

Harsha Ratna Shakya

Kathmandu Ma. Na. Pa., W# 22, New Road, Kathmandu

9851026622

Tel: +977-01-4251652/4251642
Fax: +977-01-4251656
Email: newroad@nationallife.com.np

61

Nuwakot Office

3

Nuwakot

Arjun Gautam

Bidur Na. Pa., W# 03, Nuwakot

9852024293

Tel: +977-01-561729
Fax: +977-01-561729
Email: nuwakot@nationallife.com.np
Fax: +977-01-561729
Email: nuwakot@nationallife.com.np

62

Okhaldhunga Office

1

Okhaldhunga

 

Siddhicharan Na. Pa., W# 5, Rambazzar, Okhaldhunga

 

Tel: +977-037-520587
Fax: +977-037-520587
Email: okhaldhunga@nationallife.com.np

63

Palpa Office

5

Palpa

Umapati Gaire

Tansen Na. Pa., W# 06, Palpa

9857060841

Tel: +977-075-521730
Fax: +977-075-521730
Email: palpa@nationallife.com.np

64

Parsa Office

3

Chitwan

Megh Raj Poudel

Khairani Na. Pa., W# 08, Parsa, Chitwan

9845195272*

Tel +977-056-583511
Fax: +977-056-583511
Email: parsa@nationallife.com.np

65

Pathari Office

1

Morang

Rabindra Lingdam

Pathari Sanshishare Na Pa W# 1, Pathari, Morang

9842088308

Tel: +977-021-555790
Fax: +977-021-555790
Email: pathari@nationallife.com.np

66

Pachkhal Office

3

Kavrepalanchok

 

Pachkhal Na. Pa., W# 4, Kavrepalanchok

 

Tel:  
Email:  

67

Phidim Office

1

Panchthar

Arvind Sunuwar

Phidim Na. Pa., W# 1, Buddhichowk, Phidim, Panchthar

9801916092

Tel: +977-024-520541
Email:panchthar@nationallife.com.np

68

Phikkal Office

1

Ilam

 

Suryodaya Na. Pa. W# 06, Phikkal, Ilam

9801916093

Tel: +977-027-540427
Fax: +977-027-540427
Email: fikkal@nationallife.com.np

69

Pokhara Office

4

Kaski

Keshav Raj Dhakal

Pokhara Upa. Ma. Na. Pa., W# 08, Shaba Ghrihya Chowk, Pokhara, Kaski

9856023120

Tel: +977-061-521801/ 526239
Email: pokhara@nationallife.com.np

70

Pyuthan Office

5

Pyuthan

Madan Kr. Sharma

Pyuthan Na. Pa., W# 6, Pyuthan

9857832406

Tel: +977-086-460475
Email:  

71

Rajbiraj Office

2

Saptari

Rajendra Prasad Yadav

Rajbiraj Na. Pa., W# 03, Neta Chowk, Rajbiraj, Saptari

9852821234*
9815718171

Tel: +977-031-523602/523505
Fax: +977-031-523505
Email: rajbiraj@nationallife.com.np

72

Ramechhap Office

3

Ramechhap

Tirtha Bahadur Shrestha

Manthali, Na. Pa., W# 2, Ramechhap

9854040112

Tel: +977-048-540455
Fax: +977-048-540455
Email: ramechhap@nationallife.com.np

73

Rampur Office

5

Palpa

Sabin Shiwakoti

Rampur Na. Pa., W# 08, Palpa

9851150420

Tel: +977-075-400171
Email: sabin.rampur@nationallife.com.np

74

Rolpa Office

5

Rolpa

Madan Kumar Sharma

Liwang Na. Pa., W# 5, Rolpa

 

Tel: +977-086-440281
Email: dang@nationallife.com.np

75

Rukum Office

6

Rukum

Tanka Hamal

Mushikot Na. Pa. W# 1, Khalnga, Rukum

9847865064*
9822880100

Tel: +977-088-530235
Fax: +977-088-530235
Email: rukum@nationallife.com.np

76

Salyan Office

6

Salyan

Chandra Bahadur Oli

Saradha Na. Pa., W# 2, Khalanga, Salyan

9847847842*
9809703930

Tel: +977-088-520207
Fax: +977-088-520207
Email: salyan@nationallife.com.np

77

Sankhuwasabha Office

1

Khadbari

Kamal Ale Magar

Khadbari Na. Pa., Prahari Gate, Sankhuwasabha

9852052245

Tel: +977-029-560823
Fax: +977-029-560823
Email: biratnagar@nationallife.com.np

78

Shyangja Office

4

Syangjya

Durga Datta Poudel

Putalibazzar Na. Pa., W# 1, BP Chowk, Syangjya

9856050470*
9846124346

Tel: +977-063-421193
Fax: +977-063-421193
Email: waling@nationallife.com.np

79

Sindhuli Office

3

Sindhuli

Keshav Kumar Shrestha

Kamalamai Na. Pa., W# 06, Gairi Bazzar, Sindhuli

9854041322*
9817837172

Tel: +977-047-520628
Fax: +977-047-520628
Email: sindhuli@nationallife.com.np

80

Surkhet Office

6

Surkhet

Bal Bahadur Sijapati

Birendranagar Na. Pa., W# 06, Birendra Chowk, Surkhet

9858051554*

Tel: +977-083-525090
Fax: +977-083-525090
Email: surkhet@nationallife.com.np

81

Sukhadh Bazaar Office

7

Kailali

Suresh Rajlawat

GhodaGhodi Na. Pa., W# 1, Kailali

9867868150

Tel:  +977-091-403119
Email:  

82

Taplejung Office

1

Taplejung

Rudra Kr. Bista

Taplejung Na. Pa. W# 5, Birendrachowk, Taplejung

9842713791

Tel: +977-024-460906
Fax: +977-024-460906
Email: taplejung@nationallife.com.np

83

Tehrathum Office

1

Tehrathum

Kumar Tamang

Mainglung Na. Pa., W# 1, Sinhabahini Chowk, Tehrathum

9842344704

Tel: +977-026-460741
Fax: +977-026-460741
Email: tehrathum@nationallife.com.np

84

Tikapur, Kailali Office

7

Kailali

Suresh Kumar Khati

Tikapur Na Pa W# 09, Gumba Road, Kailali, Tikapur

9801918208

Tel: +977-091-561242
Fax: +977-091-561242
Email: tikapur@nationallife.com.np

85

Tulsipur Office

5

Dang

Kamala Kumari Khadka Chand

Tulshipur Na. Pa., W# 5, Dang

9847833897*
9810912929

Tel: +977-082-522858
Email: tulsipur@nationallife.com.np

86

Waling Office

4

Syangja

Durga Datta Paudel

Waling Na. Pa., W# 03, Nayabazar, Putalibazar, Waling

9856050470*
9846124346

Tel: +977-065-562223
Fax: +977-065-562223
Email: waling@nationallife.com.np

NB: * Preferred Number